Print Page    Close Window   

Contacts

Frank Hopkins
Senior VP, Investor Relations
972-969-4065
frank.hopkins@pxd.com

Neal Shah
VP, Investor Relations
972-969-3900
neal.shah@pxd.com

Trey Muir
IR Supervisor
972-969-3674
trey.muir@pxd.com

Jerry Greer
IR Supervisor
972-969-3597
jerry.greer@pxd.com

Jan Ragan
Senior Executive Assistant, Investor Relations
972-969-4019
jan.ragan@pxd.com


SHAREHOLDER ADMINISTRATION:
Pioneer has retained an outside transfer agent to maintain records for holders of Pioneer common stock. Communication concerning the transfer or exchange of shares, lost certificates or change of address should be directed to:

Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company (CST)
17 Battery Place - 8th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(888) 509-5586
www.continentalstock.com
pioneer@continentalstock.com

MESA ROYALTY TRUST AND MESA OFFSHORE TRUST:
Mesa Royalty Trust and Mesa Offshore Trust are separate, publicly traded entities.

For information on these Trusts, contact the Trustee:
Mesa Royalty Trust - Bank of New York Trust Company, N.A., 919 Congress Ave., 5th Floor, Austin, TX 78701. The telephone number is (512) 236-6599.

Mesa Offshore Trust - JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., 919 Congress Ave., 5th Floor, Austin, TX 78701. The telephone number is (512) 236-6599.